Xafrica: Volume 1


by Sandy Dacombe Ferrar

Narrated by Sandy Dacombe Ferrar

Length: 4 hours 30 min




SKU: PR1830 Categories: ,


Letters from the Southern Rift, the first volume of Xafrica, is a collection of observations and reflections on the charm and mystery of natural southern Africa, its wildlife and nature reserves, spanning five years and four countries: Mozambique, Zambia, Malawi and South Africa. Volume 2, Seasons in the Heart is due for publication in 2018.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Xafrica: Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Content will be Updated Soon

Content will be Updated Soon

Title: XAfrica Volume 1: Letters from the Southern Rift

Written by: Sandy Dacombe Ferrar

Published by: Audioshelf (Pty) Ltd.

Published: 01 August 2018

Read by: Sandy Dacombe Ferrar

Duration: 4 hours 30 min

Genre: Memoir, Biography, Wildlife

ISBN: 978-0-9947029-5-1